Aktualności

WS Krakowska

Ul. Krakowska 17

25-029 Kielce

Telefon: 041 361 96 14

krakowska@wolnastrefa.pl

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WS Naruszewicza

Naruszewicza 16

25-634 Kielce

Telefon: 041 366 32 05

naruszewicza@wolnastrefa.pl

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WS Jana Nowaka Jeziorańskiego

ul. Jana Nowaka Jeziorańskiego 75

25- 433 Kielce

Telefon: 041 362 56 40

jnj@wolnastrefa.pl

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WS Karczówkowska

Ul. Karczówkowska 36

25-711 Kielce

Telefon: 041 366 94 17

karczowkowska@wolnastrefa.pl

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MS Oboźna

ul. Oboźna 5

25-2012 Kielce

Telefon: 041 361 74 32

obozna@wolnastrefa.pl

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MS Stok

Osiedle na Stoku 98

25-437 Kielce

Telefon: 041 362-37-44

nastoku@wolnastrefa.pl

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WS Przededworze

Przededworze 101 A

26-020 Chmielnik

Telefon: 533 011 751

przededworze@wolnastrefa.pl

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WS Celiny

Celiny 22

26-020 Chmielnik

Telefon: 041 354  90  42

celiny@wolnastrefa.pl

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WS Sędziejowice

Sędziejowice 36

26-020 Chmielnik

Telefon: 041 354 20 03

sedziejowice@wolnastrefa.pl

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WS Szyszczyce

Szyszczyce 53

26-020 Chmielnik

Telefon: 041 354 25 12

szyszczyce@wolnastrefa.pl

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WS Skrzelczyce

Skrzelczyce 101

26-015 Pierzchnica

Telefon: 880 488 443 - kierownik

skrzelczyce@wolnastrefa.pl

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WS Pierzchnica

ul. Mickiewicza 1

26-015 Pierzchnica

Telefon: 662 724 181 - kierownik

pierzchnica@wolnastrefa.pl

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WS Podłęże

Podłęże 95

28-400 Pińczów

Telefon: 880 656 960 - kierownik

podleze@wolnastrefa.pl

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WS Kostomłoty

ul. Podmiejska 142

26-085 Miedziana Góra

Telefon: 504 220 050 - kierownik

kostomloty@wolnastrefa.pl

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WS Grzymałków

Grzymałków

ul Kościelna 8 a

26-080 Mniów

Telefon: 533 011 750 - kierownik

grzymalkow@wolnastrefa.pl